Churchville Recreation Council

Contact Us

Address:
3023 Level Road
Churchville, MD 21028

Phone: 410-638-4345

Fax: 410-734-6142

Email: churchvillerec@harfordcountymd.gov

Program Contacts:

Program Point of Contact Phone Email
Archery Trent Arlege
120 Salvation Circle
North East, MD 21901
443-206-2386 teadna@comcast.net
Baseball – Youth Dave Pomilla 410-937-2356 dpomilla@yahoo.com
Baseball – Blue Chips Bill Goudy
1800 Woodhome Drive
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-504-8160 (cell) bluechipsbc@aol.com
Basketball – Youth Nelson White
1305 Christopher Court
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-910-4103 nelsonwhite9@gmail.com
Basketball – Men
Sunday Afternoon
Jim Claypool
111 Whisperwood Court
Abingdon, MD 21009Bill Fritch
1530 Brierhill Estates Drive
Bel Air, MD 21015
410-569-7268
420-762-5694410-688-8658
jeclaypool@msn.com

lwfritch@verizon.net

Basketball – Men
Sunday Morning
Spider Cox 410-272-6133
Dance Cathy Tripoli
545 Robin Hood Rd
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
443-831-5684 jctrip@comcast.net
Disc Golf Steve Campbell
2010 Valley View Court
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-243-8731 unloco97@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Donna Amoroso
2207 Grafton Shop Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
ChurchvilleFH@zoominternet.net
Fitness Bobbi Wolff-Billings
Judy Matthews
410-836-2724 4rjwolff@gmail.com
judith.m.matthews.civ@mail.mil
Fishing Robert Wall Robert.Wall@baltimorecity.gov
Flag Football League Daniel Culver
908 Cambridge Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001
443-866-4006(h)
443-402-9378(w)
daniel.culver@gmail.com
Football Ryan
Joe
410-707-5551
410-937-9697
rsullivan@ebs-md.com
jpgross@yahoo.com
Hoppin’ Hawks Jump Rope Susie Waber

Megan Reith(Head Instructor)

410-937-0498(private) cswaber@comcast.net

megan.reith@gmail.com
hoppin_hawks@yahoo.com

Karate Robin Price
302 Twilight Court
Abingdon, MD 21009Ian Cassale
443-928-3123

443-643-5442

churchvillekarate@gmail.com

Ianc0593@aol.com

Lacrosse – Boy’s Dale Green 410-459-5778 churchvillelax@verizon.net
Lacrosse – Girls Laura Seifert seifertlaura21@gmail.com

info@churchvillegirlslax.com

Pickleball Pat Wallace 410-692-2401 jp2wallace@yahoo.com
Quilting Pam Lee 443-417-6297 pamlee99@hotmail.com
Senior Club Kathy Forbes 410-557-7203
Soccer Keith Cochran 410-428-4094 keithcochran1978@yahoo.com
Soccer, Old Line FC Karen Goodison 410-459-7557 kgoodisonolfc@gmail.com
Softball Aaron Keaton
4117 Conowingo Road
Darlington, MD 21034
Courtney Tucker
820 Long Dr#143
Abeerden MD 21001
443-876-3654

443-417-0492

keatonaaron14@yahoo.com

courtney.trucker12@gmail.com

Stain Glass Art Marge Nichols 410-322-8972 rayandmarge@live.com
Tennis Brandy Lewin
3001 Whitefield Road
Churchville, MD 21028Bill Torres, Instructor
16 Manor Circle
Elkton, MD 21921
410-382-2502 (Private)

443-528-4385(cell)

churchvilletennis@gmail.com

bttennisstar@gmail.com

Board Members

Position Name Phone Email
President Don Eller
2214 Johnson Mill Road
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-456-7762 churchvillerecpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Jeff Berthney
11 Roland Place
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-910-6138 berthney@comcast.net
Secretary Elizabeth Nordell
313 Goldeneye Court
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
410-913-5771 churchvilleboardsecretary@gmail.com
Treasure
(Non-voting member)
Holly Keith
314 Quarker Bottom Road
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
443-307-7209 CRCTreasure@comcast.net
Board Member
Advisor
Bob Grafton
1406-H Bonnet Place
Bel Air, MD 21015
410-652-2424 bgrafton08@yahoo.com
Board Member Robert Hoofnagle
103 Country View Court
Churchville, MD 21028
443-643-4456 (w) bobhoofnagle@gmail.com
Board Member Cathy Tripoli
545 Robin Hood Rd
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
443-831-5684 jctrip@comcast.net
Board Member Ann Kidwell
923 Redfield Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
443-567-0795 anne60home@gmail.com
Board Member Bill Goudy
1800Woodhome Drive
Bel Air, MD 21015
443-504-8160(cell) bluechipsbc@aol.com
Board Member Brooks Parsons brooks42082@yahoo.com
Board Member/Fundraiser George Mullin
305 Native Dancer Circle
Havre De Grace, MD 20178
410-808-7924 georgemullin55@gmail.com
NAYS Liaison Jeff Berthney 443-910-6138 berthney@comcast.net